Our Members

Download the member directory.

Atria St. Matthews

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Mark Witt
Executive Director
mark.witt@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
120 S. Hubbards Ln.
Louisville
40207
(502) 896-1759
(502) 896-1767 (FAX)


Atria Stony Brook

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Danielle Brown
Executive Director
danielle.brown@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
3451 S. Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville
40299
(502( 499-1393
(502) 499-1381 (FAX)


Atria Summit Hills

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Janet Moxley
Executive Director
Janet.Moxley@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
2625 Legends Way
Crestview Hills
41017
(859) 331-5951
(859) 578-6835 (FAX)


Barkley Plantation

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Clara Hyde
Executive Director
bpdirector@mediacombb.net

Additional Information
640 By-Pass Road
Cadiz
42211
(270) 522-0018
(270) 206-4283 (FAX)


Barton House

Personal Care

Contact Person
Amy Clark
Administrator
amy@bartonlouisville.com

Additional Information
6830 Overlook Drive
Louisville
40241
502-423-7177
502-423-7181 (FAX)


Bee Hive Homes of Brandenburg

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Sheri Wright
Owner/Operator
aimeejbosco@gmail.com

Additional Information
103 Commerce Drive
Brandenburg
40108
270-422-7990


Bee Hive Homes of Goshen

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Eric Sherrard
Owner/Operator
SherrardHospitality@yahoo.com

Additional Information
12336 U. S. Hwy. 42
Goshen
40026
(502) 292-3200


Bee Hive Homes of Grayson Co.

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Mary Nell Bouvier
Executive Director
Mary.bouvier72@gmail.com

Additional Information
1417 Brandenburg Road
Leitchfield
42754
(270) 971-1232


Bee Hive Homes of Lyndon

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Aimee Bosco
Director/Owner
aimeejbosco@gmail.com

Additional Information
8401 LaGrange Road
Louisville
40222
(502) 423-0103
(502) 423-0107 (FAX)


Bee Hive Homes of Smyrna

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Stacy Riggs
Manager
hegelemark@gmail.com

Additional Information
8800 Smyrna Way
Louisville
40228
502-966-9771