Board of Directors

President: Dean Windsor

Executive Director, The Grand Senior Living
9300 Civic Way, Prospect, KY 40059
Phone: 502-200-8039
E-mail: ED@TheGrand-SL.com

Vice President: Alice Tucker

Regional Director of Operations, Five Star Senior Living
196 Springview Court, Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 615-594-5807
E-mail: ATucker@5sSL.com

Secretary: Susan Matherly

Executive Director, McDowell Place of Danville
1181 Ben Ali Drive, Danville, KY 40422
Phone: (859) 239-4663
E-mail: SMatherly@emrmc.org

Treasurer: Michael Berg

Executive Director, Magnolia Springs of Lexington
2701 Magnolia Springs Drive, Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 502-418-2810
E-mail: MBerg@Mag-Springs.com

Past President: Kent Kalmey

Vice President, Magnolia Springs Senior Living
11309 Spring Hollow Court, Prospect, KY 40059
Cell: 502-608-0798
E-mail: KKalmey@Mag-Springs.com

At-Large Director: Adam Johnson

Assistant Director, Heartsong Memory Care
9260 Stone Street Road, Louisville, KY 40271
Phone:502-935-3300
E-mail: AWJohnson@Heartsong-MC.com

At-Large Director: Cindy Rigg-Bratcher

Executive Director, Atria Elizabethtown
133 Heartland Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270-360-8001
E-mail: Cindy.Bratcher@AtriaSeniorLiving.com

At-Large Director: Jessica Heck

Senior Vice President, Milestone Retirement Communities
1115 Miles View Ct., Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-689-6909
E-mail: JHeck@CompassPointeHC.com

At-Large Director: James Britt

Executive Director, Charter Senior Living, Bowling Green
445 Middle Bridge Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 270-842-5433
E-mail: ED@CharterBowlingGreen.com

Associate Member Director: Rick Ruttinger

Market Manager, Kindred at Home
710 Executive Park, Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502-895-4213
E-mail: Rick.Ruttinger@Gentiva.com