President: Alice Tucker

Regional Director of Operations, Five Star Senior Living
196 Springview Court, Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 615.594.5807
E-mail: ATucker@5sSL.com

Vice President: Susan Matherly

Executive Director, McDowell Place of Danville
1181 Ben Ali Drive, Danville, KY 40422
Phone: 859.239.4663
E-mail: SMatherly@emrmc.org

Secretary: Adam Johnson

Assistant Executive Director, Heartsong Memory Care
9260 Stone Street Road, Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: 502.935.3300
E-mail: AWJohnson@Heartsong-MC.com

Treasurer: Michael Berg

Executive Director, Magnolia Springs of Lexington
2701 Magnolia Springs Drive, Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 502.418.2810
E-mail: BergMichael@MSLexington.com

Past President: Dean Windsor

Executive Director, Amber Oaks Assisted Living
156 Haven Hill Road, Shelbyville, KY 40056
Phone: 502.647.4546
E-mail: ED@AmberOaksALC.com

At-Large Director: Debbi Hall

Regional Vice-President, Morning Pointe Senior Living
Phone: 502.550.6573
E-mail: DHall@IHPllc.com

At-Large Director: Cindy Rigg-Bratcher

Executive Director, Atria Elizabethtown
133 Heartland Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270.360.8001
E-mail: Cindy.Bratcher@AtriaSeniorLiving.com

At-Large Director: Jessica Heck

Chief Strategy Officer, Blake Management Group
1300 Meadowbrook Rd, Jackson, MS 39137
Phone: 606.689.6909
E-mail: JessicaHeck1201@gmail.com

At-Large Director: James Britt

Executive Director, Charter Senior Living, Bowling Green
445 Middle Bridge Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 270.842.5433
E-mail: ED@CharterBowlingGreen.com

Associate Member Director: Rick Ruttinger

Sales Manager (Kentucky/Indiana), Cordant Healthcare
Phone: 502.558.8547
E-mail: Rick.Ruttinger@hotmail.com

Gain all the benefits KSLA has to offer

Join Now