Board of Directors

2017-2018 KSLA Board of Directors

President:  Dean Windsor, Executive Director, Amber Oaks Assisted Living

156 Haven Hill Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

Phone: 502-647-4546

Cell:  502-655-0343

Vice. President:  Alice Tucker, Regional Director of Operations, Five Star Senior Living

196 Springview Court, Louisville, KY 40243

Cell:       615-594-5807

Secretary:  Polly West, Administrator, Bridgepoint at Ashgrove Woods

5220 Grey Oak Lane, Nicholasville, KY 40356

Phone:  (859) 885-3000

Treasurer:  Michael Berg, Executive Director, Magnolia Springs of Lexington

2701 Magnolia Springs Drive, Lexington, KY 40511

Phone:  502-418-2810

Past President:   Kent Kalmey, Vice President, Magnolia Springs Senior Living

11309 Spring Hollow Court, Prospect, KY 40059

Cell:       502-608-0798

At-Large Director:  Adam Johnson, Assistant Administrator, Heartsong Memory Care

9260 Stone Street Road
Louisville, KY 40271
Phone: 502-935-3300

At-Large Director:    Cindy Riggs-Bratcher, Executive Director, Atria Elizabethtown

133 Heartland Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone:  270-360-8001

At-Large Director:    Tim Janes, Executive Director, Rose Mary C. Brooks Place

200 Rose Mary Drive
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone:  859-745-4904 Cell:  859-771-6350

At-Large Director:  Dan Wilkerson, Community Director, Liberty Ridge Senior Living

701 Liberty Ridge Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone:  859-543-9449

Associate Member Director:  Rick Ruttinger, Market Mgr., Kindred at Home

710 Executive Park
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone:  502-895-4213