President: Alice Tucker

Regional Director of Operations, Five Star Senior Living
196 Springview Court, Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 615.594.5807
E-mail: ATucker@5sSL.com

Vice President: Susan Matherly

Executive Director, McDowell Place of Danville
1181 Ben Ali Drive, Danville, KY 40422
Phone: 859.239.4663
E-mail: SMatherly@emrmc.org

Secretary: Adam Johnson

Assistant Executive Director, Heartsong Memory Care
9260 Stone Street Road, Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: 502.935.3300
E-mail: AWJohnson@Heartsong-MC.com

Treasurer: Michael Berg

Executive Director, Magnolia Springs of Lexington
2701 Magnolia Springs Drive, Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 502.418.2810
E-mail: BergMichael@MSLexington.com

Past President: Dean Windsor

Executive Director, Amber Oaks Assisted Living
156 Haven Hill Road, Shelbyville, KY 40056
Phone: 502.647.4546
E-mail: ED@AmberOaksALC.com

At-Large Director: Debbi Hall

Assistant Divisional Vice-President, Trilogy Health Services
Phone: 502.550.6573
E-mail: Debbi.Hall@TrilogyHS.com

At-Large Director: Cindy Rigg-Bratcher

Executive Director, Symphony at Valley Farms
10201 Valley Farms Blvd., Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: 502.937.3028
E-mail: ExecutiveDirector@SymphonyAtValleyFarms.com

At-Large Director: Brian Durbin

President, Arcadia Communities, LLC
4360 Brownsboro Road, #305, Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502.357.7030
E-mail: Brian.Durbin@LunsfordCapital.com

At-Large Director: James Britt

Executive Director, Charter Senior Living, Bowling Green
445 Middle Bridge Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: 270.842.5433
E-mail: ED@CharterBowlingGreen.com

Associate Member Director: Dr. David G. Wolf

Department Chair, Bellarmine University

Department of Health & Aging Services Leadership
2001 Newburg Road ~ Miles 314

Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502.272.7604

E-mail: DWolf@Bellarmine.edu

Gain all the benefits KSLA has to offer

Join Now