Member Search

All About Home Assisted Living

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Rena Singleton
Manager
allabouthome@bbtel.com

Additional Information
160 Lawrence Street
Brandenburg
40108
(270) 422-2273


Amber Oaks Assisted Living

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Executive Director

Additional Information
156 Haven Hill Road
Shelbyville
40065
(502) 647-4546
(502) 647-4554 (FAX)


Arcadia Communities

Contact Person
Bryan Durbin
Vice President
bdurbin@lunsfordcapital.com

Additional Information
4360 Brownsboro Road #305
Louisville
40207
(502) 357-7000
(502) 357-7007 (FAX)


Arcadia Senior Living Bowling Green

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Candie Gray
Executive Director
cgray@arcadiabowlinggreen.com

Additional Information
618 Lovers Lane
Bowling Green
42103
270-495-4504


Arcadian Cove

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Shelli Gross
Executive Director
arcc.adm@meridiansenior.com

Additional Information
532 Cady Drive
Richmond
40475
(859) 624-0022


Assisted Dining Solutions

Associate Member

Contact Person
Gary Hill
Manager
ghill@napahc.com

Additional Information
229 Churchill Drive
Richmond
40475
859-623-2040


Atria Blankenbaker

Personal Care and Independent Living

Contact Person
Chris Schuster
Executive Director
chris.schuster@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
901 Blankenbaker Parkway
Louiisville
40243
502-244-4244


Atria Elizabethtown

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Cindy Bratcher
Executive Director
Cindy.Bratcher@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
133 Heartland Drive
Elizabethtown
42701
270-360-8001


Atria Highland Crossing

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Debbie Kirchner
Executive Director
debbie.kirchner@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
400 Ferrell Drive
Fort Wright
41011-3802
859-341-0777
(859) 341-1381 (FAX)


Atria Springdale

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Amber Derlein
Executive Director
amber.derlein@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
4501 Springdale Road
Louisville
40241
(502)412-0222
(502) 429-5753 (FAX)